from $ 84
Check Availability

Cape Peninsula and Penguin Colony Full Day

Discover the wonders of Cape Town and the entire Cape Peninsula on this full-day tour

Cape Town, South Africa
Not Rated

Duration

9 Hours

Cancellation

Up to 4 days

Activity Time

07:30 – 09:00

Languages

English

Overview

Cape Peninsula and Penguin Colony Full Day

The full day Peninsula Tour will take you around the entire Cape peninsula and show you the wonders of Cape Town. From the pristine beaches, to the spectacular sight of Cape Point enjoy a light lunch in Simons Town. Also be sure not to miss the sensational quick visit to the Penguins.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Full-day tour of the Cape Peninsula: Skip the hassle of driving
  • See popular points of interest like Hout Bay and Boulder's Penguin Colony
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Cape Town hotel
  • Get insight into the region from your tour guide

Included/Excluded

  • Inclusions:
  • Entrance fee to Cape Point Nature Reserve
  • Professional guide
  • Pick up and drop off at hotel
  • Earphones to hear the guide clearly
  • Lunch
  • Exclusions:
  • Optional visit fees (Penguin Colony and Seal Island)

Activity's Location

Cape Town, South Africa

FAQs

What To Expect
Clifton & Camps Bay
Situated along the Atlantic Seaboard, the beaches of Clifton and Camps Bay have been awarded Blue Flag status, offering pristine white beaches and beautiful, clear waters that make these beaches a highly popular summer attraction for locals and tourists. Admire the lively atmosphere of the Camps Bay Strip - filled with bustling restaurants and bars, the Bay Hotel, the crisp ocean, white sand, palm trees, and occasional street entertainment.

Hout Bay & Seal Island Boat Trip
The small fishing village of Hout Bay is often jokingly referred to as the ‘Republic of Hout Bay’ by Cape Town locals and has the sense of being an entirely separate town. A beautiful beach, delicious fresh seafood, the Bay Harbour market and plenty of restaurants make this suburb a must-visit on any Cape tour. You will also have the option of going to admire the thousands of seals that inhabit the Seal Island. Enjoy the world-renowned and incredible 9Km and 114 curved scenic drive of Chapman's Peak, also known as "Chappies", nestled between Hout Bay and Noordhoek, offering lookout points, picnic spots, and unforgettable views. You could be lucky to spot some whales and dolphins along the way!
(1h)

Cape Point
See one of South Africa's most admirable sightseeing and tourist attractions. A spectacular nature reserve that lies in this area is one of the most famous landmarks in Cape Town, and for good reason. Situated on the very tip of the peninsula, the area spans across landscapes such as rugged cliffs, unique fauna and flora, and vast open spaces. See over 250 species of birdlife, baboons, bucks and the Cape Mountain Zebra. Explore the Cape of Good Hope, a world-renowned landmark, and monuments in honour of two of the world's most famous explorers - Vasco da Gama and Bartolomeu Dias, who discovered Cape Point in 1488. No Cape Town tour is complete without a visit to Cape Point.
(1h 30min)

Penguin Colony & Simon's Town
A trip to Boulders Beach you will not forget - one of the only places in the world that you can swim alongside penguins. Boulders Beach has grown rapidly to over 3000 penguins since only two breeding Jackass penguins settled in that arrived from Dyer Island, near Gansbaai. Simon's Town is the seat of the SA Navy and has a charming coastal town atmosphere and a vibrant history. Here you can find a thriving harbor, The Warrior Toy Museum, and The South African Navy Museum. View the frigates and submarines from a distance that are docked at the Naval Base harbor.

(To visit and interact with the penguins there is a small conservation fee of R150 for adults and R75 for children).
(45min)

Kalk Bay
The quirky seaside village of Kalk Bay runs along the Main Road, with the False Bay coastline running on one side, and the mountain on the other. Along the Main Road lies a host of veritable treasure troves, from antique shops to costume shops, cobbled streets, vintage bookstores, bakeries, the famous Brass Bell restaurant and plenty more. The area is also excellent for whale watching during whale season (June to November).

Muizenberg
Muizenberg is a world-renowned surfing spot, where people from all parts of society join in communion to enjoy the wonders of the ocean. Situated on the beach, you will find an array of famous colorful beach huts and plenty of restaurants and surf shops. Shark spotters keep a lookout for potential danger roaming in the bay.

Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens
The Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, one of ten botanical gardens in Africa, offer visitors a haven of peace and serenity at the foot of the Devil's Peak mountain. Let yourself be enchanted and your senses roam free in the sights, smells, and sounds of this luscious forest. Kirstenbosch offers weekly concerts, picnic spots, rolling lawns and streams, hiking trails and indigenous plants.
(30min)
Additional Info
- Not Wheelchair accessible
- This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
Cancellation Policy
- All Cancellations made 4 Days prior to the Tour departure time NO charges will be applicable
- If Cancellation made within 5 Days to your Tour departure time 100% charges will be applicable
- If eligible for Refund your Amount will be returned back to your Account within 7 working days

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from $ 84

Inquiry

Organized by

Rawan Musawa

Member Since 2019

159 Reviews

You might also like

from $ 84
تحقق من التوافر

جولة في شبه جزيرة كيب ومستعمرة البطاريق

اكتشف عجائب كيب تاون وشبه جزيرة كيب بأكملها في هذه الجولة التي تستغرق يومًا كاملاً

كيب تاون، جنوب أفريقيا
التقييم

المدة

9 ساعات

إلغاء

تصل إلى 4 اليوم

وقت النشاط

07:30 – 09:00

اللغات

إنجليزية

نظرة عامة

جولة في شبه جزيرة كيب ومستعمرة البطاريق

ستأخذك جولة شبه الجزيرة التي تستغرق يومًا كاملاً حول شبه جزيرة كيب بأكملها وستظهر لك عجائب كيب تاون. من الشواطئ البكر ، إلى مشهد كيب بوينت الخلاب ، تمتع بوجبة غداء خفيفة في سيمونز تاون. تأكد أيضًا من عدم تفويت الزيارة السريعة المثيرة إلى طيور البطريق.

إضاءات

  • جولة ليوم كامل في شبه جزيرة كيب: تخطي متاعب القيادة
  • شاهد نقاط الاهتمام الشهيرة مثل خليج هوت ومستعمرة البطريق في بولدر
  • خدمة التوصيل خالية من المتاعب من فندقك في كيب تاون
  • احصل على نظرة ثاقبة للمنطقة من مرشدك السياحي

Included/Excluded

  • الجولة تشمل الآتي
  • رسوم الدخول إلى محمية كيب بوينت الطبيعية
  • دليل محترف
  • المواصلات من والى الفندق
  • سماعات لسماع الدليل بوضوح
  • غداء
  • الجولة لا تشمل الآتي
  • رسوم زيارة اختيارية (مستعمرة البطريق وجزيرة سيل)

موقع النشاط

كيب تاون، جنوب أفريقيا

أسئلة وأجوبة

ماذا تتوقع
كليفتون وكامبس باي
تقع على طول ساحل المحيط الأطلسي، وقد منحت شواطئ كليفتون وخليج المخيمات حالة العلم الأزرق، وتقدم الشواطئ البيضاء البكر والمياه الجميلة واضحة التي تجعل من هذه الشواطئ جاذبية الصيف بشعبية كبيرة للسكان المحليين والسياح. يمكنك الاستمتاع بأجواء المخيمات المفعمة بالحيوية في قطاع خليج المخيمات - المليئة بالمطاعم والبارات الصاخبة، وفندق Bay، والمحيط الهش، وأشجار النخيل، وترفيه الشوارع في بعض الأحيان.

خليج هوت وختم جزيرة رحلة قارب
غالباً ما يشار إلى قرية الصيد الصغيرة في خليج هوت مازحاً باسم "جمهورية خليج هوت" من قبل السكان المحليين في كيب تاون، ولديها شعور بأنها مدينة منفصلة تماماً. شاطئ جميل، المأكولات البحرية الطازجة اللذيذة، سوق ميناء الخليج والكثير من المطاعم جعل هذه الضاحية يجب زيارة في أي جولة كيب. سيكون لديك أيضا خيار الذهاب إلى معجب الآلاف من الأختام التي تسكن جزيرة الختم. استمتع بمحرك الأقراص ذات الشهرة العالمية والمذهل 9Km و114 من برج تشابمان، المعروف أيضًا باسم "Chappies"، الذي يقع بين خليج هوت ونورهوك، ويقدم نقاط ًا للمشاهدة، ومواقع للتنزه، وإطلالات لا تنسى. هل يمكن أن يكون محظوظا لاكتشاف بعض الحيتان والدلافين على طول الطريق!
(1h)

كيب بوينت
شاهد واحدة من أكثر معالم السياحة السياحية والمعالم السياحية إثارة للإعجاب في جنوب أفريقيا. محمية طبيعية مذهلة التي تقع في هذه المنطقة هي واحدة من المعالم الأكثر شهرة في كيب تاون، ولسبب وجيه. تقع المنطقة على طرف شبه الجزيرة، وتمتد عبر المناظر الطبيعية مثل المنحدرات الوعرة والحيوانات والنباتات الفريدة والمساحات المفتوحة الشاسعة. انظر أكثر من 250 نوعا من حياة الطيور والبابون وباكز وكيب ماونتن حمار وحشي. استكشف رأس الرجاء الصالح، وهو معلم مشهور عالميًا، والآثار تكريمًا لاثنين من أشهر المستكشفين في العالم - فاسكو دا غاما وبارتومو دياس، اللذان اكتشفا كيب بوينت في عام 1488. لا تكتمل جولة كيب تاون دون زيارة كيب بوينت.
(1h 30min)

مستعمرة البطريق وسيمون تاون
رحلة إلى شاطئ بولدر لن تنسى - واحدة من الأماكن الوحيدة في العالم التي يمكنك السباحة جنبا إلى جنب مع طيور البطريق. بولدر بيتش نمت بسرعة إلى أكثر من 3000 طيور البطريق منذ اثنين فقط من طيور البطريق الحمار تربية استقر في أن وصلت من جزيرة داير، بالقرب من Gansbaai. مدينة سيمون هي مقر البحرية SA ولها جو المدينة الساحلية الساحرة وتاريخ نابض بالحياة. هنا يمكنك العثور على ميناء مزدهر، ومتحف لعبة المحارب، ومتحف البحرية في جنوب أفريقيا. عرض الفرقاطات والغواصات من مسافة التي ترسو في ميناء القاعدة البحرية.

(لزيارة وتتفاعل مع طيور البطريق هناك رسوم من R150 للبالغين و R75 للأطفال).
(45 دقيقة)

خليج كالك
تمتد قرية خليج كالك الساحلية الملتوية على طول الطريق الرئيسي، حيث يمتد ساحل خليج False على جانب واحد، والجبل من جهة أخرى. على طول الطريق الرئيسي تقع مجموعة من كنز حقيقي المنفز، من محلات التحف إلى محلات الأزياء، والشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى، والمكتبات خمر، والمخابز، ومطعم الشهير النحاس بيل وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما أن المنطقة ممتازة لمشاهدة الحيتان خلال موسم الحيتان (يونيو إلى نوفمبر).

موزنبرغ
Muizenberg هو مكان ركوب الأمواج ذات الشهرة العالمية، حيث يشارك الناس من جميع أجزاء المجتمع في الشركة للاستمتاع بعجائب المحيط. تقع على الشاطئ، وسوف تجد مجموعة من أكواخ الشاطئ الملونة الشهيرة والكثير من المطاعم ومحلات ركوب الأمواج. مراقبو أسماك القرش يبقون مراقبين للخطر المحتمل يتجولون في الخليج.

حدائق كيرستنبوش النباتية
توفر حدائق كيرستنبوش النباتية، وهي واحدة من عشر حدائق نباتية في أفريقيا، للزوار ملاذًا للسلام والصفاء عند سفح جبل ذروة الشيطان. دع نفسك مسحورًا وتتجول حواسك بحرية في المعالم السياحية والروائح والأصوات في هذه الغابة الفاتنة. تقدم Kirstenbosch حفلات أسبوعية وبقع نزهة ومروج وجداول متحركة ومسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة والنباتات الأصلية.
(30 دقيقة)
معلومات إضافية
- لا يمكن لمستخدمي الكرسي المتحرك المشاركة في هذه الجولة
- ستضم هذه الجولة / النشاط 20 مسافرًا كحد أقصى
سياسة الإلغاء
- في حال الالغاء قبل 4 أيام من موعد الرحلة يمكنك استرداد كامل المبلغ
- إذا تم الإلغاء خلال 5 أيام قبل موعد مغادرة جولتك ، فسيتم تطبيق رسوم 100٪
- إذا كان مؤهلا ً لاسترداد المبلغ الخاص بك سوف تعاد إلى حسابك في غضون 7 أيام عمل

التقييمات

0/5
التقييم
على أساس 0 استعراض
ممتاز
0
جيد جدا
0
متوسط
0
ضعيف
0
سيء
0
تظهر 1 - 0 0 في المجموع

اكتب تقييم

من $ 84

استفسر

التي نظمتها

Rawan Musawa

عضو منذ: 2019

22 التقييمات

قد ترغب أيضا