from $ 72
Check Availability

Half Day Tour: Explore The Wonders of Cape Peninsula

Created with Sketch. Hout Bay, Cape Town, South Africa
Not Rated

Duration

Half Day Tour

Created with Sketch.

Cancellation

Up to 2 days

Created with Sketch.

Activity Time

0

Created with Sketch.

Languages

English

Overview

Explore the wonders of the Mother City and take all the beauty. She has to offer a Half Day Peninsula Tour – from the pristine white beaches. Then, the penguin colony, breathtaking mountains, and the spectacular sight of Cape Point. Be sure not to miss the sensational visit to Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Experience the 9km drive and 114 curves of one of the world's most majestic and scenic drives - Chapman's Peak. Hop off at one of the many picnic spots where you can take photographs and enjoy the breathtaking views of the rugged cliffs, the ocean, the beaches (and perhaps) whales and dolphins!
  • See the magnificent sight of Cape Point's towering rock cliffs, the lighthouse which is situated 238m above sea level, over 250 species of birdlife, bucks, baboons and the Cape Mountain Zebra
  • Explore the Cape of Good Hope, a world-famous landmark, and monuments in honour of Vasco da Gama and Bartolomeu Dias - two of the world's most famous explorers
  • Visit the Jackass penguins at Boulders Beach, which has grown rapidly since only two Jackass penguins settled in Boulders Beach that arrived from Dyer Island, close to Gansbaai. Observe them in their natural habitat and dare to have a swim alongside them! (20 -25 min)
  • Clifton & Camps Bay
  • Twelve Apostles mountains
  • Hout Bay
  • Chapman’s Peak Drive
  • Noordhoek
  • Ostrich-viewing drive by
  • Cape of Good Hope Nature Reserve
  • Cape Point
  • False Bay
  • Penguin Colony (optional)
  • Simon's Town
  • Muizenberg
  • Constantia

Included/Excluded

  • Inclusions:
  • Entrance fee to Cape Point Nature Reserve
  • Professional guide
  • Pick up and drop off at the hotel
  • WiFi onboard
  • Exclusions:
  • Lunch
  • Optional visit fees (Penguin Colony)

Activity's Location

Created with Sketch. Hout Bay, Cape Town, South Africa

FAQs

What To Expect
Clifton & Camps Bay

Situated along the Atlantic Seaboard, Clifton and Camps Bay beaches have been awarded Blue Flag status, offering pristine white beaches and beautiful, crystal clear waters that make these beaches a highly popular summer attraction for locals and tourists. Admire the lively atmosphere of the Camps Bay Strip - filled with bustling restaurants and bars, the crisp ocean, white sand, palm trees, the Bay Hotel and occasional street entertainment.



Cape Point

See one of South Africa's most magnificent sightseeing and tourist attractions. A picturesque nature reserve that lies in this area is one of the most popular landmarks in Cape Town, and for good reason. Situated on the tip of the peninsula, the area spans across landscapes such as rugged cliffs, distinctive fauna and flora and vast open spaces. See over 250 species of birdlife, bucks, baboons and the Cape Mountain Zebra. Explore the Cape of Good Hope, a world-famous landmark, and monuments in honour of Vasco da Gama and Bartolomeu Dias - two of the world's most famous explorers who discovered Cape Point in 1488. No Cape Town tour is complete without visiting Cape Point.
(30min)



Penguin Colony & Simon's Town

A trip to Boulders Beach you will never forget - one of the only places in the world where you can swim alongside penguins. Boulders Beach has grown rapidly to over 3000 penguins since only two African penguins settled in that had arrived from Dyer Island, close to Gansbaai. Simon's Town is the seat of the SA Navy and has a delightful coastal town atmosphere and a vibrant history. Here you can find a thriving harbour, The South African Navy Museum and The Warrior Toy Museum. See the submarines and frigates from a distance that are docked at the Naval Base harbour.

(To see and interact with the penguins there is a small conservation fee of R75 for children and R150 for adults)
(20min)



Kalk Bay

The quirky seaside village of Kalk Bay runs along the Main Road with the False Bay coastline on one side, and the mountain on the other. Along the Main Road lies a host of veritable treasures, from costume shops to antique shops, cobbled streets, bakeries, vintage bookstores, the famous Brass Bell restaurant and plenty more. Kalk Bay is also excellent for whale watching during whale season (June to November).

Muizenberg

Muizenberg, a world-renowned surfing spot, where people from all parts of society join together to enjoy the wonders of the ocean. Situated on the beach, you will find an array of the popular colourful beach huts and plenty of restaurants and surf shops. Shark spotters observe carefully for potential danger roaming in the bay.
Additional Info
General information and conditions of carriage prices, routes, places of interest, destinations, hotels and restaurants are subject to availability and to change
Tour departure and arrival are approximate
German, French, Spanish as well as other foreign language guides are available on request
All our vehicles are insured substantially for passenger liability
All tours are subject to minimum number of passengers
Luggage and personal possessions are carried at your own risk
Please ensure that valuables and travel documents are kept safe at all times
Cancellation Policy
In case of non-presentation on the tours, full cancellation fees will apply.
You can cancel until 48 hours before your tours.
Price And Availability
This activity is for people (1-99) age.
Check availability calendar to see starting times & offers.
It starts from 36 for children who less than 12
It starts from 72 for people who more than 12

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

Created with Sketch.
from $ 72

Organized by

Feras Shbair

Member Since 2020

You might also like

from $ 68
تحقق من التوافر

جولة نصف يوم استكشاف عجائب شبه جزيرة كيب

Created with Sketch. خليج هوت، كيب تاون، جنوب أفريقيا
التقييم

المدة

جولة نصف يوم

Created with Sketch.

إلغاء

لا إلغاء

Created with Sketch.

وقت النشاط

0

Created with Sketch.

اللغات

إنجليزية

نظرة عامة

استكشاف عجائب المدينة الأم واتخاذ كل الجمال. لديها لتقديم جولة شبه الجزيرة نصف يوم – من الشواطئ البيضاء البكر. ثم، مستعمرة البطريق، والجبال لالتقاط الأنفاس، ومشهد مذهل من كيب بوينت. تأكد من عدم تفويت الزيارة المثيرة إلى حدائق كيرستنبوش النباتية!

إضاءات

  • استمتع بتجربة محرك الأقراص لمسافة 9 كم و114 منحنيات لواحدة من أكثر محركات الأقراص مهيبة وخلابة في العالم - قمة تشابمان. هوب قبالة في واحدة من العديد من البقع نزهة حيث يمكنك التقاط الصور والتمتع بمناظر خلابة من المنحدرات الوعرة، والمحيط، والشواطئ (وربما) الحيتان والدلافين!
  • شاهد المنظر الرائع للمنحدرات الصخرية الشاهقة في كيب بوينت، والمنارة التي تقع على بعد 238 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر، وأكثر من 250 نوعًا من حياة الطيور، وباكز، والبابون، وكيب ماونتن زيبرا
  • استكشف رأس الرجاء الصالح، وهو معلم مشهور عالميًا، والآثار التذكارية تكريمًا لفاسكو دا غاما وبارتولوميو دياس - وهما من أشهر المستكشفين في العالم
  • زيارة طيور البطريق الحمار في شاطئ بولدر، الذي نما بسرعة منذ اثنين فقط من طيور البطريق الحمار استقر في شاطئ بولدر التي وصلت من جزيرة داير، على مقربة من Gansbaai. مراقبة لهم في بيئتها الطبيعية والقدرة على السباحة جنبا إلى جنب معهم! (20 -25 دقيقة)
  • كليفتون وكامبس باي
  • اثنا عشر جبال رسل
  • خليج هوت
  • تشابمان بيك درايف
  • نوردهوك
  • محرك الأقراص لمشاهدة النعام من قبل
  • كيب الرجاء الصالح المحمية الطبيعية
  • كيب بوينت
  • خليج كاذبة
  • مستعمرة البطريق (اختياري)
  • سيمون تاون
  • موزنبرغ
  • كونستانتيا

تشمل \ لا تشمل

  • الجولة تشمل الآتي:
  • رسوم الدخول إلى محمية كيب بوينت الطبيعية
  • مرشد سياحي احترافي
  • التقاط وإنزال في الفندق
  • واي فاي على متن الطائرة
  • الجولة لا تشمل الآتي:
  • وجبة الغداء
  • رسوم الزيارة الاختيارية (مستعمرة البطريق)

موقع النشاط

Created with Sketch. خليج هوت، كيب تاون، جنوب أفريقيا

أسئلة وأجوبة

ماذا تتوقع
كليفتون وكامبس باي

تقع على طول ساحل المحيط الأطلسي، وقد منحت كليفتون ومخيمات خليج الشواطئ حالة العلم الأزرق، وتقدم الشواطئ البيضاء البكر وجميلة، والمياه واضحة وضوح الشمس التي تجعل من هذه الشواطئ جاذبية الصيف شعبية كبيرة للسكان المحليين والسياح. استمتع بالجو الحيوي لقطاع خليج المخيمات - المليء بالمطاعم والبارات الصاخبة والمحيط الهش والبرم الأبيض وأشجار النخيل وفندق Bay والترفيه في الشوارع في بعض الأحيان.



كيب بوينت

شاهد واحدة من أروع معالم المعالم السياحية والمعالم السياحية في جنوب أفريقيا. محمية طبيعية الخلابة التي تقع في هذه المنطقة هي واحدة من المعالم الأكثر شعبية في كيب تاون، ولسبب وجيه. تقع المنطقة على طرف شبه الجزيرة، وتمتد عبر المناظر الطبيعية مثل المنحدرات الوعرة والحيوانات والنباتات المميزة والمساحات المفتوحة الشاسعة. انظر أكثر من 250 نوعا من حياة الطيور، باكز، البابون والحمار الوحشي كيب ماونتن. استكشف رأس الرجاء الصالح، وهو معلم مشهور عالميًا، والآثار التذكارية تكريمًا لفاسكو دا غاما وبارتولوميو دياس - وهما من أشهر المستكشفين في العالم الذين اكتشفوا كيب بوينت في عام 1488. لا تكتمل جولة كيب تاون دون زيارة كيب بوينت.
(30 دقيقة)



مستعمرة البطريق وسيمون تاون

رحلة إلى شاطئ بولدر لن تنسى أبدا - واحدة من الأماكن الوحيدة في العالم حيث يمكنك السباحة جنبا إلى جنب مع طيور البطريق. بولدر بيتش نمت بسرعة إلى أكثر من 3000 طيور البطريق منذ اثنين فقط من طيور البطريق الأفريقية استقر في أن وصلت من جزيرة داير، على مقربة من Gansbaai. مدينة سيمون هي مقر البحرية SA ولها جو المدينة الساحلية لذيذ وتاريخ نابض بالحياة. هنا يمكنك العثور على ميناء مزدهر، ومتحف البحرية في جنوب أفريقيا ومتحف لعبة المحارب. انظر الغواصات والفرقاطات من مسافة راسية في ميناء القاعدة البحرية.

(لرؤية والتفاعل مع طيور البطريق هناك رسوم حفظ صغيرة من R75 للأطفال وR150 للبالغين)
(20 دقيقة)



خليج كالك

تقع قرية خليج كالك الساحلية الملتوية على طول الطريق الرئيسي مع ساحل خليج False على جانب واحد، والجبل من جهة أخرى. على طول الطريق الرئيسي تقع مجموعة من الكنوز الحقيقية، من محلات الأزياء إلى المحلات التجارية العتيقة، والشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى، والمخابز، والمكتبات خمر، ومطعم بيل النحاس الشهير وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. خليج كالك هو أيضا ممتازة لمشاهدة الحيتان خلال موسم الحيتان (يونيو إلى نوفمبر).

موزنبرغ

Muizenberg، بقعة ركوب الأمواج ذات الشهرة العالمية، حيث الناس من جميع أنحاء المجتمع معا للاستمتاع عجائب المحيط. تقع على الشاطئ، وسوف تجد مجموعة من أكواخ الشاطئ الملونة الشعبية والكثير من المطاعم ومحلات ركوب الأمواج. مراقبو أسماك القرش يراقبون بعناية الخطر المحتمل التجوال في الخليج.
معلومات إضافية
تخضع المعلومات العامة وشروط أسعار النقل والطرق وأماكن الاهتمام والوجهات والفنادق والمطاعم للتوافر والتغيير
رحلة المغادرة والوصول تقريبية
الألمانية والفرنسية والإسبانية وغيرها من أدلة اللغات الأجنبية متوفرة عند الطلب
جميع سياراتنا مؤمنة بشكل كبير لمسؤولية الركاب
تخضع جميع الجولات لعدد أدنى من الركاب
يتم نقل الأمتعة والممتلكات الشخصية على مسؤوليتك الخاصة
يرجى التأكد من الحفاظ على الأشياء الثمينة ووثائق السفر آمنة في جميع الأوقات
سياسة الإلغاء
في حالة عدم العرض في الجولات، سيتم تطبيق رسوم الإلغاء الكاملة.
يمكنك الإلغاء حتى 48 ساعة قبل جولاتك.
السعر والتوافر
هذا النشاط هو للأشخاص (1-99) العمر.
التحقق من تقويم التوفر لمعرفة الأوقات والعروض
يبدأ من 34 للأطفال الذين تقل عن 12
ويبدأ من 68 للأشخاص الذين أكثر من 12

التقييمات

0/5
التقييم
على أساس 0 استعراض
ممتاز
0
جيد جدا
0
متوسط
0
ضعيف
0
سيء
0
تظهر 1 - 0 0 في المجموع

اكتب تقييم

Created with Sketch.
من $ 68

التي نظمتها

Feras Shbair

عضو منذ: 2020

قد ترغب أيضا